Upcoming events

2021 NAPANc Virtual AGM

"GoToMeeting

 

 12:00 pm  Atlantic Time, Halifax

 11:00 am  Eastern Daylight Time, Toronto

 10:00 am Central Daylight Time, Winnipeg

  09:00 am  Mountain Daylight Time, Edmonton

  08:00 am, Pacific Daylight Time, Vancouver

2021AGMannouncement

Event Date 10-23-2021 12:00 pm
Registration Start Date 09-16-2021
Registered 27
Individual Price Free
Number Hours You will be entered in a Draw for a "Tablet" once registered

Additional information